If you're looking to get rid of a course you've created in your account, it takes just a few seconds to make the magic happen.

  • From the Courses page click on the course you want to delete >>

  • Click "Course Settings" in the left sidebar >>

  • Click the Delete Course option >>

  • Confirm you want to delete and you're all set! 🎉

🤔 Two notes about deleting courses

Deleting is forever: Once you confirm the course deletion, we cannot bring a course back to life for you. So, just be 100% sure you want to delete it.

Customer access: If a course currently has active customers in it and you delete the course those customers will immediately lose access. You may want to let them know ahead of time so they aren't surprised if they try to log in.

Happy course deletion!

Did this answer your question?